Login.ResetAccountDescription

AllIf you proceed with resetting your account, all of your chats and messages along with any media and files you shared, along with any media and files you shared will be lost if you proceed with resetting your account.
Appears when you try to reset your account after forgetting your 2-SV password.
131
Applied
Wenn du dein Konto zurücksetzt, verlierst du alle Chats und Nachrichten, ebenso deine geteilten Bilder und Videos.
114/131
Transifex, Aug 16, 2017 at 20:56