Login.ResetAccountDescription

AllIf you proceed with resetting your account, all of your chats and messages along with any media and files you shared, along with any media and files you shared will be lost if you proceed with resetting your account.
Appears when you try to reset your account after forgetting your 2-SV password.
131
Applied
Si continúas con el reinicio de tu cuenta, perderás todos tus chats y mensajes, junto con toda la multimedia y archivos que compartiste.
136/131
Transifex, Aug 16, 2017 at 20:56