BlockedUsers.Info

Blocked users can't send you messages or add you to groups. They will not see your profile pictures, online and last seen status.
129
Applied
Les utilisateurs bloqués ne peuvent pas vous contacter ni vous ajouter aux groupes. Ils ne voient ni votre photo ni votre dernière présence.
140/129
Corentin, Dec 30, 2017 at 11:39