lng_export_about_contacts

If you allow access, your contacts are continuously synced with Telegram. Thanks to this, you can easily switch to Telegram without losingand immediately connect with friends across all your existing social graph –devices. We use data about your contacts to let you know when they join Telegram, and connect with friends across allto display them by the name you set for them in your devices. We use data aboutphone.

You can disable contact syncing or delete
your stored contacts to let you know when they join Telegram. We also use it to make sure that you see the names you have in your phone book instead of the screen names people choose for themselves.

You can disable contact syncing or delete your stored contacts in
Settings > Privacy & Security on Telegram's mobile apps.
446
Applied
Jika anda mengizinkan akses, kontak anda akan selalu tersinkron dengan Telegram. Anda dapat beralih ke Telegram tanpa kehilangan eksistensi sosial –dan terhubung dengan teman di semua perangkat anda. Kami menggunakan data terkait kontak anda supaya anda tahu ketika mereka bergabung ke Telegram. Kami juga menggunakannya untuk memastikan bahwa anda melihat di kontak daripada nama tampilan yang terpilih.

Anda dapat menghentikan sinkronisasi kontak atau menghapus kontak tersimpan di Pengaturan > Privasi & Keamanan pada aplikasi seluler Telegram.
548/446
Al, Feb 16 at 01:17