SyncHint3
Contacts on your device (phone numbers, first and last names) will be continuously uploaded to **Telegram** servers so you could find them in **Contacts** section, or receive a notification once they join.
Data is transmitted only to **Telegram**, and never shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from **Telegram** servers.
Yousocan always turn sync off or clear data on **Telegram** servers via **Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts**.
To turn sync on, youcould find them in **Contacts** section ofalso have to allow **%1$s**, or receive a notification once they join.
Data is not shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact to access contacts on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from your contacts list on **Telegram** servers.
You can always turn sync off or clear data on Telegram servers via **Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts**.
To turn sync on, you also have to allow **%1$s** to access contacts on your device.
Data is transmitted only to **Telegram**, and never shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from **Telegram** servers.
You
To turn sync on, you
Data is not shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact
You can always turn sync off or clear data on Telegram servers via **Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts**.
To turn sync on, you also have to allow **%1$s** to access contacts on your device
614
Applied
I contatti sul tuo dispositivo (numeri di telefono, nome e cognome) saranno caricati automaticamente sui server di **Telegram**, in modo che tu possa trovarli nella sezione **Contatti** o ricevere una notifica quando si iscrivono.
I dati sono trasmessi solo a **Telegram** e mai condivisi con terze parti. Quando elimini un contatto dal tuo dispositivo mentre la sincronizzazione è attiva, questo sarà eliminato anche dai server di **Telegram**.
Puoi disattivare la sincronizzazione o cancellare i dati dai server di **Telegram** da **Impostazioni > Privacy e sicurezza > Elimina i contatti sincronizzati**.
Per attivare la sincronizzazione, devi anche consentire a **%1$s** di accedere ai contatti sul tuo dispositivo.
I dati sono trasmessi solo a **Telegram** e mai condivisi con terze parti. Quando elimini un contatto dal tuo dispositivo mentre la sincronizzazione è attiva, questo sarà eliminato anche dai server di **Telegram**.
Puoi disattivare la sincronizzazione o cancellare i dati dai server di **Telegram** da **Impostazioni > Privacy e sicurezza > Elimina i contatti sincronizzati**.
Per attivare la sincronizzazione, devi anche consentire a **%1$s** di accedere ai contatti sul tuo dispositivo.
722/614
Add Translation