TwoStepAuth.ResetAccountHelp

You will lose all your Telegram chats, messages, media and messages, alongfiles if you proceed with any media and files you've shared, if you proceed with resetting your account.
108
Applied
Jeśli zresetujesz swoje konto, utracisz wszystkie swoje czaty, wiadomości, multimedia i pliki Telegrama.
104/108
Fair Dog, May 10 at 21:37
Applied
Jeśli zresetujesz swoje konto, ustracisz wszystkie swoje czaty,rozmowy i wiadomości, multimedia wraz z wszelkimi multimediami i pliki Telegramaami współdzielonymi.
127/108
Nice Giraffe, Oct 14, 2018 at 12:53