Settings165 165 phrases • 44 screenshots
Disabling peer-to-peer will relay all calls through Telegram servers to avoid revealing your IP address, but may slightly decrease audio and video quality.
This password will be required when you log in on a new device in addition to the code you get in the SMS.
You won't see Last Seen or Online statuses for people with whom you don't share yours. Approximate times will be shown instead (recently, within a week, within a month).