SyncHint

Contacts on your device
(phone
numbers, first and last names)
will be seamlessly uploaded to Telegram servers so you could find them in Contacts section of Telegram X, or receive a notification once they join.

When you delete a contact on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from your contacts list on Telegram servers.

You can always turn sync off or clear data on Telegram servers via Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts.

To turn sync on, you also have to allow Telegram X to access contacts on your device.
Had to apply the English translation for the new text in a number of languages, please feel free to translate it
553
Applied
Contacts on your device
(phone numbers, first and last names)
will be seamlessly uploaded to Telegram servers so you could find them in Contacts section of Telegram X, or receive a notification once they join.

When you delete a contact on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from your contacts list on Telegram servers.

You can always turn sync off or clear data on Telegram servers via Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts.

To turn sync on, you also have to allow Telegram X to access contacts on your device.
553/553
Nice Giraffe, Jul 24 at 08:52
Applied
Contacts on your device
(phone numbers, first and last names)
will be seamlessly uploaded to Telegram servers so you could find them in Contacts section of Telegram X, or receive a notification once they join.

When you delete a contact on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from your contacts list on Telegram servers.

You can always turn sync off or clear data on Telegram servers via Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts.

To turn sync on, you also have to allow Telegram X to access contacts on your device
Povoliť, aby %1$s mohol prehľadávať moje kontakty pre rýchle nájdenie priateľov, ktorí ho používajú.
101/553
Enrico Mentarocci, Oct 21, 2018 at 09:37
Applied
Contacts on your device
(phone numbers, first and last names)
will be seamlessly uploaded to Telegram servers so you could find them in Contacts section of Telegram X, or receive
Pre pomoc s kontaktovaním priateľov a notification once they join.

When you delete a contact on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from your contacts list on Telegram servers.

You can always turn sync off or clear data on Telegram servers via Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts.

To turn sync on, you also have to allow Telegram X to access contacts on your device
rodiny, povoľte aplikácií %1$s prístup ku kontaktom.
90/553
Matúš Baňas, Dec 19, 2018 at 11:29
Applied
Contacts on your device
(phone numbers, first and last names)
will be seamlessly uploaded to Telegram servers so you could find them in Contacts section of Telegram X, or receive
Na uľahčenie spojenia s priateľmi a notification once they join.

When you delete a contact on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from your contacts list on Telegram servers.

You can always turn sync off or clear data on Telegram servers via Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts.

To turn sync on, you also have to allow Telegram X to access contacts on your device
rodinou, povoľte %1$s prístup ku kontaktom.
79/553
Juraj Fiala, May 18, 2019 at 07:53