SyncHint3
Contacts on your device (phone numbers, first and last names) will be continuously uploaded to **Telegram** servers so you could find them in **Contacts** section, or receive a notification once they join.
Data is transmitted only to **Telegram**, and never shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from **Telegram** servers.
Yousocan always turn sync off or clear data on **Telegram** servers via **Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts**.
To turn sync on, youcould find them in **Contacts** section ofalso have to allow **%1$s**, or receive a notification once they join.
Data is not shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact to access contacts on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from your contacts list on **Telegram** servers.
You can always turn sync off or clear data on Telegram servers via **Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts**.
To turn sync on, you also have to allow **%1$s** to access contacts on your device.
Data is transmitted only to **Telegram**, and never shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from **Telegram** servers.
You
To turn sync on, you
Data is not shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact
You can always turn sync off or clear data on Telegram servers via **Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts**.
To turn sync on, you also have to allow **%1$s** to access contacts on your device
614
Applied
Kontakty vo vašom zariadení (telefónne čísla, mená a priezviská) sa budú priebežne odosielať na servery **Telegramu**, aby ste ich mohli nájsť v **Kontaktoch** alebo dostali upozornenie, keď sa pripojí nový kontakt.
Údaje sa prenášajú iba do **Telegramu** a nikdy sa nezdieľajú s tretími stranami. Ak počas zapnutej synchronizácie odstránite kontakt v zariadení, bude odstránený aj zo serverov **Telegramu**.
Synchronizáciu môžete kedykoľvek vypnúť alebo odstrániť údaje na serveroch **Telegramu** cez **Nastavenia > Súkromie a zabezpečenie> Odstrániť synchronizované kontakty**.
Ak chcete synchronizáciu zapnúť, musíte tiež povoliť aplikácii **%1$s** prístup ku kontaktom vo vašom zariadení.
Údaje sa prenášajú iba do **Telegramu** a nikdy sa nezdieľajú s tretími stranami. Ak počas zapnutej synchronizácie odstránite kontakt v zariadení, bude odstránený aj zo serverov **Telegramu**.
Synchronizáciu môžete kedykoľvek vypnúť alebo odstrániť údaje na serveroch **Telegramu** cez **Nastavenia > Súkromie a zabezpečenie> Odstrániť synchronizované kontakty**.
Ak chcete synchronizáciu zapnúť, musíte tiež povoliť aplikácii **%1$s** prístup ku kontaktom vo vašom zariadení.
695/614
Add Translation