DeleteAccountInfo

Access to your chats will be lost forever. All existing chats will see you as Deleted Account. Using the same phone number will create a new account.
149
Applied
سيتم فقدان الوصول إلى المحادثات الخاصة بك إلى الأبد. ستشاهدك جميع المحادثات الموجودة كحساب محذوف. سيؤدي استخدام نفس رقم الهاتف إلى إنشاء حساب جديد.
147/149
G 21, Jan 24, 2024 at 22:35