DeleteAccount.MessageHistoryText

Your chat partners will keep their message history with you, including the messages you shared in secret cSecret Chats.

You can remove any messages for both sides at any time, but this will not be possible if you delete your account.
226
Applied
سيحتفظ شركاء المحادثة بسجل رسائلهم معك بما في ذلك الرسائل التي شاركتها في المحادثات السرية.

يمكنك إزالة أي رسائل من كلا الطرفين في أي وقت، ولكن هذا لن يكون متاحًا إذا حذفت حسابك.
179/226
Huge Pony, Jul 11 at 04:29