ResetMyAccountText

You will lose all your chats and messages, along with any media and files you shared, if you proceed with resetting your account.
129
Applied
Siz hesabınızı silməyə davam etsəniz bütün çatları və mesajları paylaşdığınız media və fayllar ilə birlikdə itirəcəksiniz.
122/129
Kamran İbrahimov, Oct 17, 2018 at 18:18