WalletOtherWalletsHint

Wallets you used before on this device. Save their secret pSecret Phrases — they'll be removed if you log out or clear the browser data.
⚠️ the end is different: reinstall the app. → clear the browser data.
128
Applied
Les portefeuilles que vous avez déjà utilisés sur cet appareil. Enregistrez leurs phrases secrètes, elles seront supprimées si vous vous déconnectez ou réinstallez l'application.
178/128
Etienne, Oct 15 at 11:29