WalletOtherWalletsHint

Wallets you used before on this device. Save their recovery phrases — they'll be removed if you log out or clear the browser data.
⚠️ the end is different: reinstall the app. → clear the browser data.
130
Applied
Les portefeuilles que vous avez déjà utilisés sur cet appareil. Enregistrez leurs phrases secrètes, elles seront supprimées si vous vous déconnectez ou réinstallez l'application.
178/130
Etienne, Oct 15 at 11:29