Login.ResetAccountDescription

AllIf you proceed with resetting your account, all of your chats and messages along with any media and files you shared, along with any media and files you shared will be lost if you proceed with resetting your account.
Appears when you try to reset your account after forgetting your 2-SV password.
131
Applied
Semua pesan dan percakapan Anda, termasuk media dan berkas yang Anda bagikan akan hilang jika Anda lanjut mereset akun Anda.
124/131
Yusuf Aji Wibowo, Oct 11, 2017 at 07:20