Blocked users can't send you messages or add you to groups. They will not see your profile picturhotos, stories, online and last seen status.
136
ブロックした相手はあなたにメッセージを送信したりグループに追加したりする事はできません。あなたの写真や接続時間も見る事ができません。
66/136
テレグラム研究会,
Nov 6, 2024 at 09:23