SyncHint3

Contacts on your device (phone numbers, first and last names) will be continuously uploaded to **Telegram** servers so you could find them in **Contacts** section, or receive a notification once they join.

Data is transmitted only to **
Telegram**, and never shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from **Telegram** servers.

You
socan always turn sync off or clear data on **Telegram** servers via **Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts**.

To turn sync on,
you could find them in **Contacts** section ofalso have to allow **%1$s**, or receive a notification once they join.

Data is not shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact
to access contacts on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from your contacts list on **Telegram** servers.

You can always turn sync off or clear data on Telegram servers via **Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts**.

To turn sync on, you also have to allow **%1$s** to access contacts on your device
.
614
Applied
Құрылғыңыздағы контактілер (телефон нөмірлері, аты-жөні) үнемі Telegram серверлеріне жүктеледі, сондықтан сіз оларды **Telegram**-ның **Контакт** бөлімінен таба аласыз не олар қосылған кезде мәлімдеме аласыз.

Деректер үшінші тараптарға берілмейді. Үйлестіру іске қосылған кезде құрылғыңыздағы контактіні жойғанда, ол **Telegram** серверлеріндегі контактілер тізімінен де жойылады.

Кез келген уақытта үйлестіруді жоюға не Telegram серверлеріндегі деректерді тазалауға болады: Баптау > Құпиялық пен қауіпсіздік > Үйлестірілген контактілерді жою.

Үйлестіруді қосу үшін, **%1$s** үшін құрылғыңыздағы контактілерге қол жеткізуге рұқсат беруіңіз керек.
649/614
Fair Dog, Aug 5 at 14:23