Login.ResetAccountDescription

AllIf you proceed with resetting your account, all of your chats and messages along with any media and files you shared, along with any media and files you shared will be lost if you proceed with resetting your account.
Appears when you try to reset your account after forgetting your 2-SV password.
131
Applied
Якщо продовжити скидання акаунта, ви втратите всі чати й повідомлення разом з усіма поширеними медіа й файлами.
111/131
Transifex, Oct 9, 2017 at 10:52
Applied
Якщо продовжити скидання акаунта, ви втратите всі чати й повідомлення разом з усіма спільними медіа і файлами.
110/131
Denis Sikorsky, Jan 6, 2018 at 19:21
Applied
Якщо продовжити скидання акаунта, ви втратите всі чати й повідомлення разом з усіма поширеними медіа і файлами.
111/131
Denis Sikorsky, Oct 12, 2017 at 19:59