ResetMyAccountText

You will lose all your chats and messages, along with any media and files you shared, if you proceed with resetting your account.
129
Applied
إذا قمت بإعادة تعيين حسابك، ستفقد كافّة محادثاتك ورسائلك، بالإضافة إلى الوسائط والملفات التي تمت مشاركتها.
106/129
Transifex, Aug 16, 2017 at 19:24