ResetMyAccountText

You will lose all your chats and messages, along with any media and files you shared, if you proceed with resetting your account.
129
Applied
Si procediu amb el restabliment del vostre compte, perdreu tots els xats i missatges, i també tots els fitxers que heu compartit.
129/129
Transifex, Oct 13, 2018 at 01:16