BlockedUsersInfo

Blocked users can't send you messages or add you to groups. They will not see your profile photos, stories, online and last seen status.
136
Applied
Los usuarios bloqueados no podrán contactarte y no verán tu última conexión.
76/136
Agustín Volpe, May 31, 2019 at 18:18