Login.ResetAccountDescription

IYou will lose all your Telegram chats, messages, media and files if you proceed with resetting your account, all of your chats and messages along with any media and files you shared, will be lost.
Appears when you try to reset your account after forgetting your 2-SV password.
108
Applied
계정 초기화를 진행하시면 텔레그램 대화방, 메시지, 미디어, 파일이 모두 사라집니다.
47/108
SHB, Jun 10 at 02:58
Applied
계정 초기화를 진행하시면 텔레그램 대화방,을 초기화하면 모든 대화와 메시지, 미디어, 및 공유받은 미디어와 파일이 모두 사라집삭제됩니다.
43/108
Deleted Account, Oct 11, 2017 at 12:23
Applied
계정 초기화를 진행하시면, 대화방, 메시지와 텔레그램 대화방, 메시지,더불어 공유한 미디어, 파일이 모두 사라집니다.
51/108
스라, Aug 16, 2019 at 02:39