TwoStepAuth.ResetAccountConfirmation

You will lose all your chats and messages, along with any media and files you've shared, if you proceed with resetting your account.
132
Applied
Если Вы сбросите аккаунт, все чаты, сообщения и файлы будут утеряны.
68/132
1
Transifex, Aug 16, 2017 at 17:33
Applied
При сбросе аккаунта будут утеряны все чаты, сообщения и файлы.
62/132
2
VL, Oct 10, 2017 at 22:05