SyncHint3
Contacts on your device (phone numbers, first and last names) will be continuously uploaded to **Telegram** servers so you could find them in **Contacts** section, or receive a notification once they join.
Data is transmitted only to **Telegram**, and never shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from **Telegram** servers.
Yousocan always turn sync off or clear data on **Telegram** servers via **Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts**.
To turn sync on, youcould find them in **Contacts** section ofalso have to allow **%1$s**, or receive a notification once they join.
Data is not shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact to access contacts on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from your contacts list on **Telegram** servers.
You can always turn sync off or clear data on Telegram servers via **Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts**.
To turn sync on, you also have to allow **%1$s** to access contacts on your device.
Data is transmitted only to **Telegram**, and never shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from **Telegram** servers.
You
To turn sync on, you
Data is not shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact
You can always turn sync off or clear data on Telegram servers via **Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts**.
To turn sync on, you also have to allow **%1$s** to access contacts on your device
614
Applied
Kontakty ve vašem zařízení (telefonní čísla, jména a příjmení) se budou průběžně nahrávat na servery **Telegramu**, abyste je mohli najít v sekci **Kontakty** nebo dostávat oznámení, jakmile se připojí.
Údaje nejsou sdíleny s třetími stranami. Pokud při zapnuté synchronizaci smažete kontakt ve svém zařízení, bude tento kontakt smazán také ze seznamu kontaktů na serverech **Telegramu**.
Synchronizaci můžete kdykoli vypnout nebo smazat data na serverech Telegramu v části **Nastavení > Soukromí a zabezpečení > Smazat synchronizované kontakty**.
Chcete-li synchronizaci zapnout, musíte také povolit aplikaci **%1$s** přístup ke kontaktům ve vašem zařízení.
Údaje nejsou sdíleny s třetími stranami. Pokud při zapnuté synchronizaci smažete kontakt ve svém zařízení, bude tento kontakt smazán také ze seznamu kontaktů na serverech **Telegramu**.
Synchronizaci můžete kdykoli vypnout nebo smazat data na serverech Telegramu v části **Nastavení > Soukromí a zabezpečení > Smazat synchronizované kontakty**.
Chcete-li synchronizaci zapnout, musíte také povolit aplikaci **%1$s** přístup ke kontaktům ve vašem zařízení.
662/614
Add Translation