BlockedUsersInfo

Blocked users can't send you messages or add you to groups. They will not be able to contact yousee your profile pictures, online and will not see your Last Seen timelast seen status.
129
Applied
Gli utenti bloccati non possono inviarti messaggi o aggiungerti ai gruppi. Non vedranno le tue foto del profilo, lo stato in linea e l'ultimo accesso.
150/129
Small Monkey, Dec 23, 2021 at 06:40