TosDeclineDeleteAccount

Warning, this will irreversibly delete your Telegram account along with all the data you store in the Telegram cloud.

Important: You can Cancel now and export your data before deleting your account instead of losing it all. (To do this, open the latest version of Telegram Desktop and go to Settings > Export Telegram Data.)
325
Applied
주의! 텔레그램 클라우드에 저장하신 모든 데이터와 함께 회원님의 텔레그램 계정이 삭제되며, 돌이킬 수 없습니다.

중요: 지금 취소하거나 계정을 삭제하기 전에 데이터를 내보내실 수 있습니다. (최신 텔레그램 데스크탑을 열고 '설정' > '텔레그램 데이터 내보내기'로 가서 이를 진행하실 수 있습니다.)
168/325
킴스라, Nov 16, 2018 at 04:51