If enabled, all new messages in chats you start will be automatically deleted for everyone at some point after they have been sent. This will not affect your existing chats.
Log in here to translate Telegram apps. Please enter your phone number in the international format and we will send a confirmation message to your account via Telegram.
We've just sent you a message.
Please confirm access via Telegram