SyncHint3
Contacts on your device (phone numbers, first and last names) will be continuously uploaded to **Telegram** servers so you could find them in **Contacts** section, or receive a notification once they join.
Data is transmitted only to **Telegram**, and never shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from **Telegram** servers.
Yousocan always turn sync off or clear data on **Telegram** servers via **Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts**.
To turn sync on, youcould find them in **Contacts** section ofalso have to allow **%1$s**, or receive a notification once they join.
Data is not shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact to access contacts on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from your contacts list on **Telegram** servers.
You can always turn sync off or clear data on Telegram servers via **Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts**.
To turn sync on, you also have to allow **%1$s** to access contacts on your device.
Data is transmitted only to **Telegram**, and never shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from **Telegram** servers.
You
To turn sync on, you
Data is not shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact
You can always turn sync off or clear data on Telegram servers via **Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts**.
To turn sync on, you also have to allow **%1$s** to access contacts on your device
614
Applied
Kontakter på enheten din (telefonnumre, for- og etternavn) blir kontinuerlig lastet opp til **Telegram** sine servere slik at du kan finne dem i **Kontakter**-delen, eller motta et varsel når de blir med.
Data overføres kun til **Telegram**, og deles aldri med tredjeparter. Når du sletter en kontakt på enheten mens synkronisering er på, vil den også bli slettet fra **Telegram** sine servere.
Du kan alltid slå av synkronisering eller slette data på **Telegram** sine servere via **Innstillinger > Personvern og sikkerhet > Slett synkroniserte kontakter**.
For å slå på synkronisering må du også gi **%1$s** tilgang til kontakter på enheten din.
Data overføres kun til **Telegram**, og deles aldri med tredjeparter. Når du sletter en kontakt på enheten mens synkronisering er på, vil den også bli slettet fra **Telegram** sine servere.
Du kan alltid slå av synkronisering eller slette data på **Telegram** sine servere via **Innstillinger > Personvern og sikkerhet > Slett synkroniserte kontakter**.
For å slå på synkronisering må du også gi **%1$s** tilgang til kontakter på enheten din.
650/614
Add Translation