Login.ResetAccountDescription

IYou will lose all your Telegram chats, messages, media and files if you proceed with resetting your account, all of your chats and messages along with any media and files you shared, will be lost.
Appears when you try to reset your account after forgetting your 2-SV password.
108
Applied
Ak budete pokračovať v resetovaní účtu, stratíte všetky svoje Telegramové konverzácie, správy, médiá a súbory.
110/108
1
Michal Jurcek, May 20 at 06:10
Applied
Ak budete pokračovať v resetovaobnovení účtu, stratíte všetky svoje Telegramové konverzácie,rozhovory a správy, ako aj všetky zdieľané médiá a súbory.
118/108
1
Viliam Tokarcik, Aug 30, 2019 at 22:58