DeleteAccountConfirmFinal

**Danger:** this is the last confirmation prompt.

Once you press the button below, all data will be erased from Telegram servers. Using the same phone number will create a new empty account.
191
Applied
**Վտանգ.** սա վերջին հաստատումն է։

Ստորև կոճակը սեղմելուց հետո բոլոր տվյալները կջնջվեն Telegram-ի սերվերներից։ Նույն հեռախոսահամարի օգտագործումը կստեղծի նոր, դատարկ հաշիվ։
172/191
Maxim Mkrtchyan, Sep 28 at 17:01