SyncHint
DELETED
Contacts on your device
(phone numbers, first and last names)
will be seamlessly uploaded to Telegram servers so you could find them in Contacts section of Telegram X, or receive a notification once they join.
When you delete a contact on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from your contacts list on Telegram servers.
You can always turn sync off or clear data on Telegram servers via Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts.
To turn sync on, you also have to allow Telegram X to access contacts on your device.
(phone numbers, first and last names)
will be seamlessly uploaded to Telegram servers so you could find them in Contacts section of Telegram X, or receive a notification once they join.
When you delete a contact on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from your contacts list on Telegram servers.
You can always turn sync off or clear data on Telegram servers via Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts.
To turn sync on, you also have to allow Telegram X to access contacts on your device.
Had to apply the English translation for the new text in a number of languages, please feel free to translate it
553
Applied
Kontakty ve vašem zařízení
(telefonní čísla, jména a příjmení)
budou automaticky nahrány na servery Telegramu, abyste je mohli najít v sekci Kontakty v aplikaci Telegram X nebo dostali oznámení, jakmile se připojí.
Pokud při zapnuté synchronizaci smažete kontakt ve svém zařízení, bude tento kontakt smazán také ze seznamu kontaktů na serverech Telegramu.
Synchronizaci můžete kdykoli vypnout nebo smazat data na serverech Telegramu v Nastavení > Soukromí a bezpečnost > Smazat synchronizované kontakty.
Chcete-li synchronizaci zapnout, musíte také povolit aplikaci Telegram X přístup ke kontaktům ve vašem zařízení.
(telefonní čísla, jména a příjmení)
budou automaticky nahrány na servery Telegramu, abyste je mohli najít v sekci Kontakty v aplikaci Telegram X nebo dostali oznámení, jakmile se připojí.
Pokud při zapnuté synchronizaci smažete kontakt ve svém zařízení, bude tento kontakt smazán také ze seznamu kontaktů na serverech Telegramu.
Synchronizaci můžete kdykoli vypnout nebo smazat data na serverech Telegramu v Nastavení > Soukromí a bezpečnost > Smazat synchronizované kontakty.
Chcete-li synchronizaci zapnout, musíte také povolit aplikaci Telegram X přístup ke kontaktům ve vašem zařízení.
621/553