SyncContactsDeleteInfo

This will remove your contacts from the Telegram servers. If 'Sync Contacts' is enabled, contacts will be re-synced.
116
Applied
This will remove your contacts from the Telegram servers. If 'Sync Contacts' is enabled, contacts will be re-synced.
116/116
Maxim Mkrtchyan, Feb 8 at 18:01